Our People

P:
780-733-6571
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6554
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6555
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6553
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6556
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6561
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6562
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6564
F:
780-488-0026

Support Staff:


Office Manager
Terry Lewis

Direct: 780-733-6560
tlewis@neumanthompson.com

Reception
Amila Bhatti

Direct: 780-482-7645
abhatti@neumanthompson.com

Assistant to Roger Hofer and Chantel Kassongo
Sheron Ward
Direct: (780) 733-6552
sward@neumanthompson.com

Assistant to Dwayne W. Chomyn and Justin Barrie
Tracy Ebach

Direct: 780-733-6569
tracy@neumanthompson.com

Assistant to Craig W. Neuman and Ryan Smith
Lavern Miles
 
Direct: 780-733-6550
lavern@neumanthompson.com

Assistant to Raylene Y. Palichuk and Anna Maria Moscardelli
Ursula Jedrasik
 
Direct: 780-733-6551
ursula@neumanthompson.com

Assistant to Gab Joshee-Arnal and Adam Norget
Erin Thomas 
Direct: 780-733-6568 
ethomas@neumanthompson.com

Assistant to Jessica Thomson and Laura Inglis
Coral Hyde 
Direct: 780-733-6567 
chyde@neumanthompson.com