Our People

P:
780-733-6550
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6553‬
F:
‭780-488-0026‬
P:
780-733-6571
F:
780-488-0026
P:
(780) 733-6572
F:
(780) 488-0026
P:
‭780-733-6568
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6557
F:
780-488-0026
P:
780-733-6562
F:
780-488-0026

Support Staff:


Office Manager
Terry Lewis

Direct: 780-733-6560
tlewis@ntlaw.ca

Reception
Amila Bhatti

Direct: 780-482-7645
abhatti@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Roger Hofer, Chantel Kassongo and Danica McLellan
Sheron Ward
Direct: (780) 733-6552
sward@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Dwayne Chomyn, Craig Neuman and Chris Monfette
Tracy Ebach
Direct: 780-733-6569
tracy@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Craig Neuman, Raylene Palichuk and Anna Maria Moscardelli
Ursula Jedrasik
 
Direct: 780-733-6551
ursula@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Ryan Smith, Gab Joshee-Arnal and Danica McLellan
Erin Lux 
Direct: 780-733-6565 
elux@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Hugh McPhail, Monica Bokenfohr and James Hart
Darby Carter 
Direct: 780-733-6574
darby@ntlaw.ca