Our People

Support Staff:


Office Manager
Terry Lewis

Direct: 780-733-6560
tlewis@ntlaw.ca

Reception
Amila Bhatti

Direct: 780-482-7645
abhatti@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Roger Hofer and Chantel Kassongo
Sheron Ward
Direct: (780) 733-6552
sward@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Dwayne W. Chomyn and Chris Monfette
Tracy Ebach
Direct: 780-733-6569
tracy@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Craig W. Neuman and Danica McLellan
Lavern Miles
 
Direct: 780-733-6550
lavern@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Raylene Y. Palichuk and Anna Maria Moscardelli
Ursula Jedrasik
 
Direct: 780-733-6551
ursula@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Ryan Smith and Gab Joshee-Arnal 
Erin Lux 
Direct: 780-733-6565 
elux@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Stefan Pahulje
Coral Hyde
Direct: 780-733-6567
chyde@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Hugh McPhail and Monica Bokenfohr
Darby Carter 
Direct: 780-733-6574
darby@ntlaw.ca