Our People

Support Staff:


Office Manager
Terry Lewis

Direct: 780-733-6560
tlewis@ntlaw.ca

Reception
Amila Bhatti

Direct: 780-482-7645
abhatti@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Roger Hofer, Chantel Kassongo and Stefan Pahulje
Sheron Ward
Direct: (780) 733-6552
sward@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Dwayne Chomyn, Craig Neuman and Chris Monfette
Tracy Ebach
Direct: 780-733-6569
tracy@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Craig Neuman, Raylene Palichuk and Anna Maria Moscardelli
Ursula Jedrasik
 
Direct: 780-733-6551
ursula@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Ryan Smith, Gab Joshee-Arnal and Stefan Pahulje
Erin Lux 
Direct: 780-733-6565 
elux@ntlaw.ca

Assistant to Hugh McPhail, Monica Bokenfohr and Danica McLellan
Darby Carter 
Direct: 780-733-6574
darby@ntlaw.ca